top of page

2023-2024 JWA Board Members

President: Sarah Pritts


Past President: Lindy Blackwell


President Elect: Brea Aschermann


Policy and Procedure: Alli Dull


Membership: Cathy Briggs & Rachel Geisler


Treasurer: Sam Bishop & Assistant Treasurer: Emily West


Signature Programs: Hannah Shull & Kyli Burge


Secretary: Lindsey Craycraft


Communications: Ashley DuPont


Fundraising: Lindsey Walker

Education and Arrangements: Arianna Smith

bottom of page